Journeys of Faith Newsletter
Super Saints Podcast
Act of Consecration to the Sacred Heart of Jesus
0:00
-1:54

Act of Consecration to the Sacred Heart of Jesus

June is the Month of the Sacred Heart of Jesus

Act of Consecration to the Sacred Heart of Jesus

Lord Jesus Christ, I consecrate myself today and without reserve to Your Divine Heart. 
I consecrate to You my body with all its senses, my soul with all its faculties, my entire being.
I consecrate to You all my thoughts, words and deeds, all my sufferings and labors, all my hopes, consolations and joys.
In particular, I consecrate to You this poor heart of mine so that it may love only You and may be consumed as a victim in the fire of Your love.
I place my trust in You without reserve and I hope for the remission of my sings through Your infinite mercy. 
I place within Your hands all my cares and anxieties.
I promise to love You and to honor You until the last moment of my life, and to spread, as much as I can, devotion to Your Most Sacred Heart.
Do with me what You will, my Jesus.
I deserve no other reward except Your greater glory and Your holy love.
Take this offering of myself and give me a place within Your Divine Heart forever.
Amen

Journeys of Faith Newsletter
How a Miracle of the Eucharist brought about the Feast of Corpus Christi
Listen now (6 min) | History of the Feast of Corpus Christi Bolsena/Orvieto How a Miracle of the Eucharist brought about the Feast of Corpus Christi Miracle of the Eucharist of Bolsena/Orvieto In looking back over our Church History, we can compare Jesus to an artist who blends all the proper colors, supplies muted tones and pastels to create a masterpiece of balance. Or He i…
Read more

Thank you for reading Journeys of Faith Newsletter. This post is public so feel free to share it.

Share

Share Journeys of Faith Newsletter

Browse our Sacred Heart of Jesus Collection

0 Comments
Journeys of Faith Newsletter
Super Saints Podcast
God created us to become Super Saints. This podcast is about our Journey to Sainthood in these times. Journeys of Faith Ministry, founded by Bob and Penny Lord is about Evangelization through communications, spreading the Good News of the Gospel especially the Lives of the Super Saints. We are all called to become Saints, and each of us has been created uniquely with special features and gifts by God. Our goal is to spend eternity in union with Our God in Heaven. We will focus on the Lives of the Saints, Prayer and testimonies from daily life that will show us how to live as a Christian here and now and become a Super Saint in Heaven